Our team

 

Ulrich Bierhaus

Christian Bierhaus

From 2003 to 2009 Christian studied business at Heinrich-Heine University in Düsseldorf. Already during his studies, Christian worked at the former office “Steuerbüro Bierhaus”. After graduation he worked at ESW Enerko Wirtschaftsberatung GmbH, an audit and tax firm, from 2009 to 2011. In 2011 he returned to Steuerbüro Bierhaus and became partner after he successfully passed the tax advisor examination.

Christian is your contact person for all individual and business tax related matters. He is especially involved in the preparation of annual financial statements, tax compliance work as well as general and special tax advisory services.

 

phone: +49 211 359057

email: christian.bierhaus@bs-steuerberater.de

Lea Schlenger

After Lea finished her business studies at Heinrich-Heine University Düsseldorf, she started working at KPMG. From 2010 to 2014 she was employed in the International Tax department of KPMG Düsseldorf. Following the successfully passed tax advisor examination in 2014, Lea got promoted to manager at KPMG and worked in Düsseldorf and Tokyo for the International Tax as well as the M&A Tax department.

Since October 2016, Lea is partner at Bierhaus & Schlenger PartGmbB.

Lea is your contact person for all individual and business tax related matters. She is especially involved in the preparation of annual financial statements, tax compliance work as well as general and special tax advisory services.

 

phone: +49 211 359057

email: lea.schlenger@bs-steuerberater.de

Karen Grünheid

phone: +49 211 359058

email: karen.gruenheid@bs-steuerberater.de

Gudrun Tscheuschner

phone: +49 211 359036

email: gudrun.tscheuschner@bs-steuerberater.de

Birgit Eller

phone: +49 211 3694102

email: birgit.eller@bs-steuerberater.de

 

Ines Dörfer

phone: +49 211 3694107

email: ines.doerfer@bs-steuerberater.de

 

Manfred Bohrmann

phone: +49 211 359037

email: manfred.bohrmann@bs-steuerberater.de

 

Heike Budde

phone: +49 211 359057

email: heike.budde@bs-steuerberater.de

Hildburg Beck

phone: +49 211 3694109

email: hildburg.beck@bs-steuerberater.de

Annette Sainte-Rose